Events

Looking for an exciting event during your stay in Jackson County? We have parades, festivals, music, and more - everything you need to fill up your calendar! Find your next outing today!

Upcoming Featured Events

Fall Festival: "The Streets of Mayberry Town Come to Life", Quilt & Jazz Festivities

Saturday, Oct. 3

Granville, TN

2020 Flagler Jam - 1st Show

Saturday, Oct. 10

Flagler Point - Gainesboro, TN

North Springs Music Festival

Saturday, Oct. 10

North Springs Kennedy Farm - 5779 Jennings Creek Hwy Whitleyville, TN 38588

2020 Flagler Jam - 2nd Show

Saturday, Oct. 10

Flagler Point - Gainesboro, TN

Full Calendar

October 2020

Granville Scarecrow Walk Festival - Week 1

Thursday, Oct. 1 to Saturday, Oct. 3

Historic Granville - Granville, TN 38564

Guy Hardin performing and Karaoke at Wildwood

Friday, Oct. 2

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 3

Granville, TN

Fall Festival: "The Streets of Mayberry Town Come to Life", Quilt & Jazz Festivities

Saturday, Oct. 3

Granville, TN

Chase Wilson - Live Music at Wildwood

Saturday, Oct. 3

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

Granville Scarecrow Walk Festival - Week 2

Wednesday, Oct. 7 to Saturday, Oct. 10

Historic Granville - Granville, TN 38564

Guy Hardin performing and Karaoke at Wildwood

Friday, Oct. 9

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

2020 Flagler Jam - 1st Show

Saturday, Oct. 10

Flagler Point - Gainesboro, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 10

Granville, TN

North Springs Music Festival

Saturday, Oct. 10

North Springs Kennedy Farm - Whitleyville, TN 38588

2020 Flagler Jam - 2nd Show

Saturday, Oct. 10

Flagler Point - Gainesboro, TN

Newbird on the Water featuring Jeff Trott & Jeff Cohen

Saturday, Oct. 10

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

Granville Scarecrow Walk Festival - Week 3

Wednesday, Oct. 14 to Saturday, Oct. 17

Historic Granville - Granville, TN 38564

Guy Hardin performing and Karaoke at Wildwood

Friday, Oct. 16

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 17

Granville, TN

JC Balserak - Live Music at Wildwood

Saturday, Oct. 17

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

Granville Scarecrow Walk Festival - Week 4

Wednesday, Oct. 21 to Saturday, Oct. 24

Historic Granville - Granville, TN 38564

Ghost Walk: "Chills & Thrills on Clover Street"

Friday, Oct. 23 to Saturday, Oct. 24

Granville, TN

Guy Hardin performing and Karaoke at Wildwood

Friday, Oct. 23

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 24

Granville, TN

Granville Scarecrow Walk Festival - Week 5

Wednesday, Oct. 28 to Saturday, Oct. 31

Historic Granville - Granville, TN 38564

Guy Hardin performing and Karaoke at Wildwood

Friday, Oct. 30

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 31

Granville, TN

November 2020

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Nov. 7

Granville, TN

Christmas Open House

Friday, Nov. 13 to Saturday, Nov. 14

Granville, TN

Christmas in Granville: "Vision of Christmas in a Small Town"

Friday, Nov. 13 to Thursday, Dec. 31

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Nov. 14

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Nov. 21

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Nov. 28

Granville, TN

December 2020

Mayberry Christmas Dinner Theatre: "Mayberry Spreads Good Tidings"

Thursday, Dec. 3 to Friday, Dec. 4

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Dec. 5

Granville, TN

Mayberry Christmas Dinner Theatre: "Mayberry Spreads Good Tidings"

Wednesday, Dec. 9 to Friday, Dec. 11

Granville, TN

Country Christmas--Visions of Christmas: "Spread Good Tidings"

Saturday, Dec. 12

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Dec. 12

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Dec. 19

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Dec. 26

Granville, TN