Events

Looking for an exciting event during your stay in Jackson County? We have parades, festivals, music, and more - everything you need to fill up your calendar! Find your next outing today!

Upcoming Featured Events

Sutton Homestead Opens: "Kerosene Pickles and Other State Fair Activities"

Wednesday, Jul. 8

Granville, TN

Annual Granville Heritage Day

Saturday, Jul. 11 to Wednesday, Jul. 22

Granville - Granville, TN

Newbird on the Water - Wildwood Resort

Saturday, Jul. 11

Wildwood Resort & Marina - 7316 Granville Highway Granville, TN 38564

22nd Annual Heritage Day

Wednesday, Jul. 22

Granville - Granville, TN

Full Calendar

July 2020

Sutton Homestead Opens: "Kerosene Pickles and Other State Fair Activities"

Wednesday, Jul. 8

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Jul. 11

Granville, TN

Annual Granville Heritage Day

Saturday, Jul. 11 to Wednesday, Jul. 22

Granville - Granville, TN

Newbird on the Water - Wildwood Resort

Saturday, Jul. 11

Wildwood Resort & Marina - Granville, TN 38564

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Jul. 18

Granville, TN

22nd Annual Heritage Day

Wednesday, Jul. 22

Granville - Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Jul. 25

Granville, TN

August 2020

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Aug. 1

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Aug. 8

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Aug. 8

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Aug. 15

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Aug. 22

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Aug. 29

Granville, TN

September 2020

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Sep. 5

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Sep. 12

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Sep. 19

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Sep. 26

Granville, TN

October 2020

Arts & Craftsmen Festival featuring local craftsmen

Thursday, Oct. 1 to Saturday, Oct. 31

Granville, TN

Scarecrow Festival

Thursday, Oct. 1 to Saturday, Oct. 31

Granville, TN

Fall Festival: "The Streets of Mayberry Town Come to Life", Quilt & Jazz Festivities

Saturday, Oct. 3

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 3

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 10

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 17

Granville, TN

Ghost Walk: "Chills & Thrills on Clover Street"

Friday, Oct. 23 to Saturday, Oct. 24

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 24

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Oct. 31

Granville, TN

November 2020

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Nov. 7

Granville, TN

Christmas in Granville: "Vision of Christmas in a Small Town"

Friday, Nov. 13 to Thursday, Dec. 31

Granville, TN

Christmas Open House

Friday, Nov. 13 to Saturday, Nov. 14

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Nov. 14

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Nov. 21

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Nov. 28

Granville, TN

December 2020

Mayberry Christmas Dinner Theatre: "Mayberry Spreads Good Tidings"

Thursday, Dec. 3 to Friday, Dec. 4

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Dec. 5

Granville, TN

Mayberry Christmas Dinner Theatre: "Mayberry Spreads Good Tidings"

Wednesday, Dec. 9 to Friday, Dec. 11

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Dec. 12

Granville, TN

Country Christmas--Visions of Christmas: "Spread Good Tidings"

Saturday, Dec. 12

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Dec. 19

Granville, TN

Sutton Ole Time Music Hour Bluegrass Dinner Show

Saturday, Dec. 26

Granville, TN